Important Dates

Program #1: June/July

Early Bird Deadline:
Midnight, Thursday, June 23, 2022
Early Bird Draw:
Friday, June 24, 2022

Early Bird Deadline:
Midnight, Thursday, July 7, 2022
Early Bird Draw:
Friday, July 8, 2022

Early Bird Deadline:
Midnight, Thursday, July 21, 2022
Early Bird Draw:
Friday, July 22, 2022

50/50 Deadline:
Midnight, Thursday July 28, 2022
50/50 Draw:
Friday, July 29, 2022

Win More Calendar Deadline:
Midnight, Thursday, July 28, 2022*
Win More Calendar Draws/Announcements:
Friday, July 29, 2022, with announcements daily Monday, August 1, 2022, through to Wednesday, August 31, 2022

* SELL OUT – Win More Calendar: If all Win More Calendar tickets are sold prior to the final deadline of Midnight, Thursday, July 28, 2022, Win More Calendar tickets will no longer be available